Holiday Programming

|Holiday Programming
Holiday Programming 2017-11-13T09:46:31+00:00

Hanukah Mindful Technology Program

Sunday 12.17.17 | 4:00 pm

Temple Beth Shalom

This program is an exploration of mindful technology featuring the movie Screenagers and an engaging family discussion about life balance and in-person relationships.

Event Chairs: Marianne Altschul, Sandy Gerstein, Lori Neiberg & Stacy Stein

Eventbrite - Hanukah Mindful Technology Program 12.17.17

Holocaust Education Day

Sunday 01.28.18 | 11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Temple Beth Shalom

Honor our local Holocaust Survivors and remember the Six Million men, women and children who perished in the modern world’s darkest period.  Learn about tolerance and Jewish pride for today’s world.  This is family education program appropriate for parents and children elementary school age and older.

Eventbrite - Holocaust Education Day 2018

Purim Carnival With SOS Children’s Village

Sunday 03.04.18 | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm

SOS Children’s Village
3681 Northwest 59th Place, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Enjoy our kid-friendly holiday with foster care children. Share sports, art projects, food and Purim activities with SOS families. $36 per family.

Event Captains: Kamber, Platt & Segal Families

Eventbrite - Purim Carnival with SOS Children's Village 03.04.18

Hanukah for Families

Sunday 12.10.17
Tuesday 12.12.17
Wednesday 12.13.17

Israel for Families

Sunday 05.13.18
Tuesday 05.15.18
Wednesday 05.16.18

Passover for Families

Sunday 03.25.18
Tuesday 03.27.18
Wednesday 03.28.18

High Holy Days for Families

2018 dates to be announced